Best answer

Can’t connect to WooCommerce “plugin is missing or WordPress pretty permalinks may not be configured correctly” error

  • 30 January 2022
  • 1 reply
  • 1048 views

This post was split from the topic: Can't connect Zapier to WooCommerce

Hi there, we are not using 2FA and can't connect with WooCommerce (plugin installed and activated):

 

authentication failed: "The WooCommerce Zapier plugin is missing or WordPress pretty permalinks may not be configured correctly. File Not Found" response received. HTTP status: "404"

 

icon

Best answer by justin.vanos 31 January 2022, 15:37

View original

This post has been closed for comments. Please create a new post if you need help or have a question about this topic.

1 reply

Userlevel 3
Badge

Hey @someguy ,

Sorry that you’re running into some issues with the WooCommerce integration, but happy to help on this one here!

A few other users have had this issue before, the WooCommerce integration requires a few additional steps due to its license feature, would you mind checking the following:

  1. That you have the Zapier plugin installed in WooCommerce?
  2. That you have activated the license?

WooCommerce provides a helpful installation guide here if you need some more assistance.

Please let me know if you’re still running into issues!