I know that I can assign a pipeline to a new lead. What if pipeline changes for an existing lead? I don´t see the field “Pipeline” if I choose “Update Lead”, only when you choose “Create Lead”. Is it possible?
Log in to the Community
Use your Zapier credentialsLog in with Zapier
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.