I was editing a zap to add functionality. The old Zap had 10 steps. After publishing the newer version. I lost 6 steps in the process, Please make reverting to an older version possible if these things can happen without error messages.
If only by being able to delete the latest version, so it reverts automatically to the version published before last.
Best answer by jesseView original