Question

When creating a test it won't let me connect new offers in Kajabi

• 1 November 2022
  • 6 replies

Badge

I am new to using Zapier and would like to create a workflow for my online products. I watched the videos on how to create a workflow but still getting stuck. I would like to connect my Shopify to Kajabi when they make a purchase/cancellation. When creating a test it won't let me connect new offers..

Can someone please help! Thanks.

This post has been closed for comments. Please create a new post if you need help or have a question about this topic.

6 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +14

Hi @LMV 

Good question.

Perhaps you can post screenshots with how your Zap steps are configured in order for us to have more context.

Userlevel 7
Badge +12

Hi @LMV 

it sounds like you may need a workflow (or workflows) like the following

Trigger: New Paid order in Shopify

Filter: Only continue if product name is {Product Name}

Action: Grant Access to an Offer for {Product Name}

This is just a generic flow idea of one way you could configure your Zap if you have multiple different products but i hope it gets you in the right direction. 

Userlevel 4
Badge +6

Hello @LMV 

Did you create an Offer first inside your Kajabi Account for your course?

Not just course but also you have to create an Offer inside Kajabi account. Then only you will be able to use Zapier to share access through automation.

Rest the process is same Trigger as Paid Order and Action as share access to the offer in Kajabi. Please share screenshots on how you configured the zap?

Userlevel 1
Badge +1

Hi @LMV ,