Hello, we have an online course that we sell. Part of this course is a group zoom call. But users are only allowed to access it for 7 weeks from purchase. This means that users are only allowed to participate in the call for 7 weeks. Each call is recorded and the link is provided in the online course. However, I would like to restrict access to it. So you have to log in to see the recording. And the user who logs in may only view the records that are in their subscription period, regardless of whether they have participated. Is it possible to realize something like this?
Log in to the Community
Use your Zapier credentialsLog in with Zapier
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.