Best answer

Zapier account billing period and task limits

  • 1 June 2021
  • 2 replies
  • 560 views

I am currently using Zapier’s free plan (yay!) and recently got this email:

Just a heads up: You're now over 80% of your Zapier task limit for this billing period. When you reach 100% of your task limit, we’ll start holding your tasks. Held tasks will be stored in your Task History, but won’t be completed until you upgrade your account.

To make sure your Zaps continue working for you, we recommend you upgrade your plan.

So I need to know--when does each “billing period” end (and the next one start) and this task limit counter reset? Every 1st of the month? 7th? 15th? Please let me know.

icon

Best answer by Troy Tessalone 1 June 2021, 18:02

View original

This post has been closed for comments. Please create a new post if you need help or have a question about this topic.

2 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +14

Hi @aholler 

Depends on when you signed up for an account and when you upgrade/downgrade plans.

You can see your billing period dates in your Zapier settings: https://zapier.com/app/settings/billing

Nav: Profile Icon at the top right > Settings > Billing & Usage > Usage Reset

 

Fantastic, this was exactly what I needed :)  Thank you so much!!