I’ve created a Zapier whereby the user purchases a Subscription via Stripe to a TalentLMS course.
But now I also need to cover the times when they cancel their subscription and remove their access to the course.
While I can use Zap to add new users from Stripe to Talent and assign them a course, but there is no option to REMOVE the course once they cancel or payment fails.
How do we do so?
Best answer by christina.dView original