I am using Slack app and recently I got the notification that a bunch of Zaps were held due to the app being disconnected. Is there any specific time period the permissions to access the account are being granted? For how long can I use my Slack app without reconnecting it again? Is there any option to know in advance when exactly is it going to be disconnected again?
Thanks in advance!
Best answer by Troy TessaloneView original