one of the app in Zapier, I had 2 versions. migrated one specific user from 2.0.0 to 3.0.0 then I can see the workflow got updated and pushing fine with the 3.0.0 version. But i can see the number of users count got not changed in zapier developer platform. Its same as before migrated one. may I know why its happening
Log in to the Community
Use your Zapier credentialsLog in with Zapier
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.