I was working on a Zap got it complete and the system told me to upgrade, saved the work to get approval for cost and now my work is not present in my zap. I am about to change softwares completely . I can’t keep covering old ground and Zap seems to make me do that a lot and that cost is great considering the pay we pay for someone to work on this stuff. Is my work just gone? No way to recover?