I was working on a Zap got it complete and the system told me to upgrade, saved the work to get approval for cost and now my work is not present in my zap. I am about to change softwares completely . I can’t keep covering old ground and Zap seems to make me do that a lot and that cost is great considering the pay we pay for someone to work on this stuff. Is my work just gone? No way to recover?
Log in to the Community
Use your Zapier credentialsLog in with Zapier
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.