Question

Update Woocommerce Product Prices from Google Sheets

• 23 March 2023
  • 1 reply

Userlevel 1

I am looking forward for a solution to update my woocommerce product pricing in bulk from google sheet.

It has 2 rows one row is ID and second row is Regular Price i want zapier to update product price matching product ID whenever it gets any update in Google Sheet.

I have tried to implement this but i am not able to do it as i am not experienced with Napier. So if there is any solution or anyone who can help me set this up. That will be a great help.

Thank you

This post has been closed for comments. Please create a new post if you need help or have a question about this topic.

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +11

Welcome to the Community @bobbybob, glad to have you here! 🙂

I wonder if maybe it would be easier to just update the price in the existing row for the product. Or at least have an additional column to enter an updated price, if you wanted the retain the original price in the same row.

Then you could set up a Zap with the New or Updated Spreadsheet Row (Google Sheets) trigger that would run when the price is updated. And have an Update Product (WooCommerce) action take the product ID and updated price from the spreadsheet and update it in WooCommerce.

Could that approach work?