Best answer

some actions remain unused in our account for a month ,so will it be accumulated and we will get them extra for next month?

  • 6 May 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 152 views

Kindly let me know that if some actions remain unused in our account for a month ,so will it be accumulated and we will get them extra for next month?
And if we downgrade our account so what will be the procedure and confirm whether we will get our amount back?

 

icon

Best answer by andywingrave 6 May 2020, 13:24

View original

This post has been closed for comments. Please create a new post if you need help or have a question about this topic.

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +9

Hey there! Unused tasks don’t roll over normally. I’d recommend potentially looking to find a plan that’s closer to your usage. Sorry I couldn’t be of more help