Question

Scroll Website & Create GIF Then Put Into Cloud Drive

• 22 April 2023
  • 5 replies

My entire zap would be this sequence:

[Google Sheets] New Row -> [Apify] Create GIF from webpage -> [Apify] Download GIF -> [Google Drive] Upload GIF to folder -> [Highlevel] Upload GIF to Contact

It doesn’t have to be done exactly as I have laid out above, so long as the end result it the same. The trigger could also be a webhook 😀

I am not a coder but understand Zapier, I know this is possible, I just don't know how to do it.

Can anyone help me with this please?

This post has been closed for comments. Please create a new post if you need help or have a question about this topic.

5 replies

Userlevel 3
Badge +4

Hi @gorilla 

Thanks for reaching out to the Community!

I’m sorry you’re having issues creating your Zap.

To ensure I understand, could you elaborate more on the issue? If you can phrase it in the “When A happens in Service X, B should happen in Service Y” format, that’ll help me make sure I give you the best suggestion possible.

Also, are you getting error message when creating the Zap? If so, kindly include the screenshot of the error message so I can check it as well. (If there’s any personal information, kindly blur them.)

I want to ensure we’re on the same page so I can point you in the right direction!

My entire zap would be this sequence:

[Google Sheets] New Row:

When my CRM sends a contact to Sheets it will have a lot of data, but the most important is the URL field

[Apify] Create GIF from webpage:

Will go to the provided URL and create a GIF

[Apify] Download GIF:

After the GIF has been created in the previous step it will need to be downloaded

[Google Drive] Upload GIF to folder:

once the GIF has been created and downloaded, add it to a specific folder in my Drive. The file will be named the same as the URL

[Highlevel] Upload GIF to Contact: