Question

If I delete my zap and create one will that reset my task usage?

  • 30 August 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 141 views

i have one zap currently running and my task usage is full. if i delete my current zap and create a new one will it reset my task usage or do i have to wait for end of the month  


This post has been closed for comments. Please create a new post if you need help or have a question about this topic.

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +14

Hi @Richu 

Task limits and pricing

 

Each pricing plan has different limits on the number of tasks your Zaps can automate in a given billing cycle. Zapier sends notifications when you reach 80% of your task limit, and then again when you reach your full task limit. At that point, Zapier will hold new Zap runs.

You can replay held Zap runs when you upgrade your plan or when your billing cycle resets.

 

Learn about Tasks in Zapier: https://zapier.com/help/manage/history/learn-about-tasks-in-zapier