Best answer

Trying to create a zap from JotForm to Quickbooks Online

• 28 February 2020
  • 6 replies

Userlevel 2

Hi-I'm new to Zapier but very excited about the opportunity it holds. I'm trying to take a new form submission from JotForm and automatically create an invoice in Quickbooks Online. I did upgrade to the "paid" Zapier because Quickbooks is a premium app. Keep running into snags.

Does anybody have experience with this? Thank you for your time.

icon

Best answer by LauraP 5 March 2020, 17:21

View original

This post has been closed for comments. Please create a new post if you need help or have a question about this topic.

6 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +10

Hi @KeyLewy

Welcome!

Can you explain what issues you're seeing? If possible, please send some screenshots.

Userlevel 7
Badge +12

Hi @KeyLewy! I'm sorry that you're having some trouble with your Zap - QuickBooks can be tricky because it needs information to be in a very specific format. As @AndrewJDavison_Luhhu said, if you can explain a bit more about what you're seeing, (are you getting an error message for example) and possibly share a screenshot, that would be super helpful!

Userlevel 2

test.jpgThank you AndrewJDavison_luhhu and for your response. It is when I'm trying to "customize invoice" and run a test I get the attached message. I'm sure fields in both apps. have to match I'm just trying to work thru step by step. Any advice you have on this would be more then welcome.

Userlevel 2