Sharing Zaps with only your team account members

  • 26 March 2021
  • 0 replies
  • 26 views
Sharing Zaps with only your team account members
Userlevel 2

Hi folks! Doyle here, working on Zapier’s sharing and collaboration features.

 

Everybody who uses Zapier is able to share their Zap workflows as template copies for other people to use: https://zapier.com/help/manage/collaborate/share-a-copy-of-your-zap

 

Now, members of Team and Company accounts have 2 more possibilities:

  1. You can restrict your shared template to internal-only, so it can only be viewed and used by other folks in your Zapier account.
  2. You can send email notification to specific teammates, with the sharing link for your Zap.

 

 

If you have any questions or feedback, let me know in the comments! ⚡️


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply