Hello, check the Tasks when you reach your limit. what's going on? are all the zap's blocked?
Best answer by Troy Tessalone 15 December 2020, 04:05
To chime in, Zapier gives a small % leeway when you exceed your task limit, before putting you zaps on hold. If you upgrade they replay immediately, or when you plan resets for the month.
Here’s a help article about Tasks: https://zapier.com/help/manage/tasks/learn-about-tasks-in-zapier
Zapier will send you alerts when you get to 80% Task usage.
If you need to you can upgrade your Zapier plan to get more Tasks.
Triggered Zaps will be Held and can be replayed once the new billing cycle comes and the Tasks are reset.
Can you please provide more clarification about what you’re asking?
Perhaps provide screenshots.
if i reach 2000 task, what happens? do the zaps i have get blocked?
Already have an account? Login
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
Sorry, we're still checking this file's contents to make sure it's safe to download. Please try again in a few minutes.
Sorry, our virus scanner detected that this file isn't safe to download.