Best answer

Make DocuSign trigger on multiple signatures on the single document?

• 26 September 2020
  • 57 replies

Userlevel 1

Hi .. Im new with zapier, working on an integration between docusign and monday.

the action is simple:

the Trigger = Docudesign.

the action = taking place in a MONDAY board.

the Task = Im working on workflow approval process with 4 signers in Docsign. I need the following

change a  status in Monday’s item every time someone place his signature on docucument  (envelope) in docusign. check the attached image.

Would you help in this ??

icon

Best answer by SamB 1 February 2024, 13:25

View original

This post has been closed for comments. Please create a new post if you need help or have a question about this topic.

57 replies

Userlevel 2

Hello,

I second this request - particularly being able to assign more than ONE signer to a single document. Sucks that we can’t do this. I emailed Zapier support and Leo told me it is added to Zapier’s road map but no ETA. Hoping if more people start looking for this, it will expedite the process.

Userlevel 1

That’s really unfortunate that something I saw so many people asking for was never added. I guess since you apparently make money by connecting people with “experts” to develop automation when you don’t have a canned solution, you really don’t have an incentive to give people what they are asking for.

Anyhow, after I posted my request, I continued Googling and came across Make.com and with a little trial and error I was able to automate the whole process myself with no experience in just a couple of hours… I even figured out some other things I could do to make my process even better than I anticipated. I guess I’ll go with them…

Thanks for responding. 

Userlevel 1

We agree, ESENTIAL feature needed.

Userlevel 7
Badge +12

Hi @alani!