Best answer

Connecting to Clover account

Userlevel 1

I am unable to connect to my Clover account from my Zapier account.  I am connected to several other Apps but this is my first time to connect to Clover.

icon

Best answer by Liz_Roberts 2 April 2020, 15:25

View original

This post has been closed for comments. Please create a new post if you need help or have a question about this topic.

16 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +10

Hi @debdager

Let’s try getting this sorted!

Are you seeing a specific error? If so, can you show us.

Userlevel 1

When I am logged in to the Clover account via the Zapier App set up, I get Page not found inside of Clover.  It’s like zapier is trying to go to something in Clover that it can not find?

Userlevel 1

Here is the url of the page it is trying to go to:

https://www.clover.com/oauth/authorize?client_id=P2DNB720DR05A&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fzapier.com%2Fdashboard%2Fauth%2Foauth%2Freturn%2FCloverCLIAPI%2F&response_type=code&state=1585775612.818720656823

Userlevel 7
Badge +10

Hi @debdager 

Looks like it’s an auth issue connecting your account. There could be a few different reasons, but we’ll need someone a little higher up to take a look.

I'm going to flag this post for the Zapier Community Team. They should have more insight on this and can escalate to the support team if needed.

Sit tight, and someone will contact you soon.

Userlevel 7
Badge +8

Thanks @AndrewJDavison_Luhhu !

Hi @debdager ,

Thanks for reaching out to us- sorry you are running into trouble with the Clover authentication!

I see you were working on this bug with Breetel in Support. I am posting her response below to help other folks if they encounter this same bug:

“I have checked those errors against our logs, and it looks like this is related to a bug with the Clover integration. Our engineers are currently working with the Clover team to investigate the issue and get this fixed.