Sticky

Join SocialBee and Luhhu for a Zapier 101 webinar

  • 8 October 2020
  • 0 replies
  • 28 views
Join SocialBee and Luhhu for a Zapier 101 webinar
Userlevel 7
Badge +9

Are you interested in learning about how you can use Zapier to automate your social media marketing efforts? If so, please join us for the following webinar event:

SocialBee & Luhhu: Zapier 101

When?

October 27th at 6 PM Central European Time / 12pm ET / 9am PT

Who are SocialBee?

SocialBee is a top-notch social media management tool for businesses that want to automate their online presence. In recent years, SocialBee has developed both services and training that complement the Tool. 

Currently,  SocialBee has 17K+ App Customers, and over 18M+ status updates published via SocialBee.

Who are Luhhu?

Luhhu is an automation agency and one of Zapier’s top-rated experts. They help businesses save time and money automating their processes.


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply