Question

Do I need to keep the Zap turned on after I shared it?

  • 23 May 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 25 views

I’m just wondering if there is a zap I created and shared with someone, but do not want to use myself...would turning it off impact their ability to copy the zap? How does this work?

 

Thanks.


1 reply

Userlevel 4

Hi @AgsMags ,

Thanks for reaching out- great question!

Good news- once the Zap is shared, turning it off on your end will not impact those who you have shared it with.

If you have any additional questions, just let us know!

Reply